Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

Page Navigation Show page menu
Close
  • Meeting & Minutes

Department: Clerk's Office

Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes provides you on-line access to meeting schedules, agendas and minutes used in your town's business. This information is provided in a PDF format for viewing or printing.

With FREE Adobe Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files.

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

February, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Feb 8, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 02/08/2023, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 02/08/2023, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Feb 14, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
March, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Mar 1, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 14, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 15, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
April, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Apr 11, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 12, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
May, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, May 3, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, May 9, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, May 17, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
June, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Jun 13, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 14, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
July, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Jul 11, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 12, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night Main Meeting Room
August, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Aug 8, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 9, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
September, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Sep 12, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 13, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
October, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 4, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 10, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 18, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
November, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Nov 8, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
December, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Dec 12, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 13, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

January, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jan 18, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/18/2023, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/18/2023, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jan 10, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 4, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room - Online Info

Regular Meeting will immediately follow the Reorganization Meeting

Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Other Docs
Wed, Jan 4, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Reorganization Main Meeting Room - Online Info

Reorganization Meeting starts at 6:15 p.m.

Governing Body - Reorganization, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Agenda Governing Body - Reorganization, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Minutes Governing Body - Reorganization, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Other Docs
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Dec 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 12/21/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 12/21/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 12/21/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Wed, Dec 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 12/07/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 12/07/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 12/07/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Dec 6, 9:30 AM Building Standards Board Meeting Main Meeting Room
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 2, 6:30 PM Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 11/02/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 11/02/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 11/02/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 19, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 10/19/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 10/19/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 10/19/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Wed, Oct 5, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 28, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Wed, Sep 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Aug 31, 5:30 PM Governing Body - Special Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Special Meeting, 08/31/2022, 5:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Special Meeting, 08/31/2022, 5:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Aug 25, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Clerk's Office Conference Room
Mon, Aug 15, 6:30 PM Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs