Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes provides you on-line access to meeting schedules, agendas and minutes used in your town's business. This information is provided in a PDF format for viewing or printing.

With FREE Adobe Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files.

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

July, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 07/25/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
August, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled
Mon, Aug 5, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Aug 14, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room Town Hall
Thu, Aug 22, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 27, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Aug 28, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
September, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 5, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 9, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 10, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Sep 18, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall
Tue, Sep 24, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Sep 25, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Thu, Sep 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
October, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Oct 2, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall
Thu, Oct 3, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 7, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 8, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Oct 16, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall
Tue, Oct 22, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 23, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Thu, Oct 24, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
November, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Nov 4, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 12, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Nov 13, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room Town Hall
Thu, Nov 21, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
December, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Dec 4, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Thu, Dec 5, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 9, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 10, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Dec 11, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall
Tue, Dec 17, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 19, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
January, 2025
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jan 22, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
February, 2025
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Feb 26, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

July, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jul 24, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Tue, Jul 23, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 07/23/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Jul 17, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 07/17/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 07/17/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jul 16, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Jul 9, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee - Meeting Cancelled CANCELLED
Mon, Jul 1, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
June, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Jun 26, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Thu, Jun 20, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
Tue, Jun 18, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Meeting Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
Wed, Jun 12, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 06/12/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 06/12/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 06/12/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jun 11, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Jun 6, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 06/06/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Mon, Jun 3, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
May, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, May 28, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 05/28/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 05/28/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
Thu, May 23, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 05/23/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, May 22, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Wed, May 15, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 05/15/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 05/15/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 05/15/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, May 14, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Mon, May 6, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Thu, May 2, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled
Wed, May 1, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 05/01/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 05/01/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 05/01/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
April, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Apr 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 04/25/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 04/25/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Apr 24, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Tue, Apr 23, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 04/23/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 04/23/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Apr 17, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 04/17/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 04/17/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 04/17/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Apr 9, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Apr 4, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
Wed, Apr 3, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night, 04/03/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night, 04/03/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night, 04/03/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Apr 1, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
March, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Mar 28, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
Wed, Mar 27, 6:00 PM Wanaque Valley Regional Sewerage Authority 101 Warren Hagstrom Boulevard Wanaque, NJ
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 03/26/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 03/26/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Mar 20, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 03/20/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 03/20/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 03/20/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Mar 12, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Mar 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 03/07/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Mar 6, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 03/06/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 03/06/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 03/06/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Mar 4, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
February, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Feb 29, 7:00 PM Planning Board Reg Mtg - Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
Wed, Feb 28, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Budget Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Budget Meeting, 02/28/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Budget Meeting, 02/28/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Feb 27, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 02/27/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 02/27/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Feb 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Budget Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Budget Meeting, 02/21/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Budget Meeting, 02/21/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes
Wed, Feb 14, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 02/14/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 02/14/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health, 02/14/2024, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Feb 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum Heritage Committee, 02/13/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Feb 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Budget Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Budget Meeting, 02/07/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Budget Meeting, 02/07/2024, 6:30 PM Minutes
Wed, Feb 7, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Special Meeting Main Meeting Room Town Hall Governing Body - Special Meeting, 02/07/2024, 6:15 PM Agenda Governing Body - Special Meeting, 02/07/2024, 6:15 PM Minutes Governing Body - Special Meeting, 02/07/2024, 6:15 PM Other Docs
Mon, Feb 5, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 02/05/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Feb 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Macopin School Cafeteria Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 02/01/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 02/01/2024, 7:00 PM Minutes
January, 2024
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jan 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 01/25/2024, 7:00 PM Agenda
Thu, Jan 25, 6:30 PM Planning Board - Reorganization Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Reorganization, 01/25/2024, 6:30 PM Agenda