Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Schedules, Agendas & Minutes provides you on-line access to meeting schedules, agendas and minutes used in your town's business. This information is provided in a PDF format for viewing or printing.

With FREE Adobe Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files.

Upcoming Meetings & Agenda (Jump to Recent Meetings & Minutes)

February, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Feb 2, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 6, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 8, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 14, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 14, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Feb 21, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 23, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 28, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
March, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Mar 1, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 2, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 6, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 14, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 14, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Mar 15, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 21, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 23, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 28, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
April, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Apr 3, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 6, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 11, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 11, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Apr 12, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 18, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 25, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 27, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
May, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, May 1, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, May 3, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, May 4, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, May 9, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, May 9, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, May 16, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, May 17, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
Tue, May 23, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, May 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
June, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jun 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 5, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 13, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Jun 14, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 20, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 22, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 27, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
July, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jul 6, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Jul 10, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 11, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 11, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Jul 12, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Volunteer Night Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 18, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 25, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 27, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
August, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Aug 3, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 7, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 8, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 8, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Aug 9, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 15, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Aug 22, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Aug 24, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
September, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Sep 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Sep 11, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 12, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 12, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Wed, Sep 13, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 19, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 26, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Sep 28, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
October, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Mon, Oct 2, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 4, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 5, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 10, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 10, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Oct 17, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 18, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 24, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
November, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Nov 2, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 6, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 8, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting & Board of Health Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 14, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Nov 21, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 28, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
December, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Dec 7, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 11, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 12, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 12, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Dec 12, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission West Milford Museum - Location Change for December
Wed, Dec 13, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 19, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 21, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room



Recent Meetings & Minutes View all past meeting Minutes

January, 2023
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Jan 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 26, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reorganization Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Reorganization, 01/26/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Jan 24, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 01/24/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Jan 24, 7:00 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Reorganization Main Meeting Room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Reorganization, 01/24/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Jan 18, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/18/2023, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/18/2023, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Jan 17, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 01/17/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Jan 10, 7:00 PM Economic Development Commission Town Hall Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 10, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum Heritage Committee, 01/10/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Mon, Jan 9, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 01/09/2023, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Jan 4, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room - Online Info

Regular Meeting will immediately follow the Reorganization Meeting

Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Other Docs
Wed, Jan 4, 6:15 PM Governing Body - Reorganization Main Meeting Room - Online Info

Reorganization Meeting starts at 6:15 p.m.

Governing Body - Reorganization, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Agenda Governing Body - Reorganization, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Minutes Governing Body - Reorganization, 01/04/2023, 6:15 PM Other Docs
December, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Dec 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 12/21/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 12/21/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 12/21/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Dec 20, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 12/20/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 12/20/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Dec 15, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting CANCELLED due to WEATHER Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 12/15/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Dec 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Tue, Dec 13, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission West Milford Museum
Mon, Dec 12, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 12/12/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Dec 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 12/07/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 12/07/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 12/07/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Dec 6, 9:30 AM Building Standards Board Meeting Main Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 12/01/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 12/01/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
November, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Tue, Nov 29, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 11/29/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 11/29/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Wed, Nov 23, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 15, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 8, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Mon, Nov 7, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 11/07/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 11/07/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Thu, Nov 3, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting MEETING CANCELLED
Wed, Nov 2, 6:30 PM Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 11/02/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 11/02/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 11/02/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
October, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Thu, Oct 27, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 10/27/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Oct 26, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 25, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 10/25/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda
Wed, Oct 19, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 10/19/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 10/19/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 10/19/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Oct 18, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 11, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Oct 6, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled MEETING CANCELED
Wed, Oct 5, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 10/05/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Mon, Oct 3, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 10/03/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 10/03/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
September, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Sep 28, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Main Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 27, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 09/27/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda
Thu, Sep 22, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 09/22/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Wed, Sep 21, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Regular Meeting, 09/21/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Tue, Sep 20, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 09/20/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda
Tue, Sep 13, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Mon, Sep 12, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 09/12/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 09/12/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Wed, Sep 7, 6:30 PM Governing Body - Workshop Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body - Workshop Meeting, 09/07/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Thu, Sep 1, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Reg Mtg Cancelled MEETING CANCELLED
August, 2022
Date/Time Meeting Type Place View Files
Wed, Aug 31, 5:30 PM Governing Body - Special Meeting Main Meeting Room Governing Body - Special Meeting, 08/31/2022, 5:30 PM Agenda Governing Body - Special Meeting, 08/31/2022, 5:30 PM Minutes
Thu, Aug 25, 7:30 PM WM77 TV Commission Meeting Clerk's Office Conference Room
Thu, Aug 25, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting Main Meeting Room Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 08/25/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Planning Board - Regular Meeting, 08/25/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes
Tue, Aug 23, 7:30 PM Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting Main meeting room Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 08/23/2022, 7:30 PM Agenda Zoning Board of Adjustment - Regular Meeting, 08/23/2022, 7:30 PM Minutes
Tue, Aug 16, 7:00 PM Historic Preservation Commission Main Meeting Room Historic Preservation Commission, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Historic Preservation Commission, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Historic Preservation Commission, 08/16/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs
Mon, Aug 15, 6:30 PM Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health Main Meeting Room Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Agenda Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Minutes Governing Body-Workshop/Reg Meeting & Bd of Health, 08/15/2022, 6:30 PM Other Docs
Sat, Aug 13, 1:30 PM West Milford Museum Special Event West Milford Museum - Online Info

Civil War Era Contra-Band

Tue, Aug 9, 7:00 PM Heritage Committee West Milford Museum
Thu, Aug 4, 7:00 PM Planning Board - Regular Meeting MEETING CANCELLED
Tue, Aug 2, 9:30 AM Building Standards Board Meeting Main Meeting Room
Mon, Aug 1, 7:00 PM Environmental Commission Main Meeting Room Environmental Commission, 08/01/2022, 7:00 PM Agenda Environmental Commission, 08/01/2022, 7:00 PM Minutes Environmental Commission, 08/01/2022, 7:00 PM Other Docs